InSkin Media Publisher Partners Win Big at the AOP Awards

Last week, the greats of the publishing industry gathered at the Roundhouse in Camden, to recognise and champion excellence in online publishing, at the AOP Digital Publishing Awards 2014.

AOP Digital Publisher Awards 2014

InSkin Media CEO, Hugo Drayton, attended the event, along with Creative Services Director, Neil Whittaker, and Publisher Services Manager, Louise Antoniou.

Hugo commented,

“The exceptional quality of our Publisher Partners continues to be a huge source of pride for InSkin Media.  We are delighted to see so many of our partners among the finalists and winners at the prestigious AOP Awards. Congratulations to you all!”

Congratulations to all of ISM’s Publisher Partners who took away awards and commendations at the AOP Digital Publishing Awards 2014!

ISM Publisher Partner Hearst

Winner Digital Commercial Team 2014 Digital Editorial Individual 2014 – Kate Lucey, Digital Content Lead, Cosmopolitan Website 2014 – Consumer – Digital Spy

Highly Commended Digital Commercial Individual 2014 – Nicola Inchmore, Digital Sales Director

ISM Publisher Partner Immediate Media

ISM Publisher Partner IPC Media

Highly Commended Digital Advertising Operations Team 2014 – IPC Ad Operation Team Launch 2014 – IPC Digital Advertising

ISM Publisher Partner Haymarket

Winner Planning Editorial Team

ISM Publisher Partner IPC Media
ISM Publisher Partner Trinity Mirror

Highly Commended Website 2014 – Consumer –